Heartless (Amato Brothers #1) by Winter Renshaw- 4/5
Reckless (Amato Brothers #2) by Winter Renshaw- 4/5
Priceless (Amato Brothers #3) by Winter Renshaw- 4/5
All About The D by Lex Martin- 6/5
Where Good Girls Go To Die by Holly Renee- 3.5/5
Unraveled (Jersey Girls #1) by Lisa-Marie Cabrelli- 4/5
Unstoppable (Jersey Girls #2) by Lisa-Marie Cabrelli- 4/5
The Revenger by Debra Anastasia- 5/5
Naughty by Nature by Addison Moore- 5.5/5
Clutch (Savage Disciples MC #1) by Drew Elyse- 4.5/5
Shift (Savage Disciples MC #2) by Drew Elyse- 4.5/5
Engage (Savage Disciples MC #3) by Drew Elyse- 4.5/5
Ignite (Savage Disciples MC #4) by Drew Elyse- 4.5/5

 

 

I know I missed a couple of weeks but this is the list of the past few weeks. I had been crazy busy and didn’t want to post a week with only 2 books on it so I decided I’d just combine them. My pooch got fixed and he wouldn’t leave my lap and if you follow me on facebook you know I went out with my family for the weekend for the Kentucky Derby! Luckily once again I have a lot of good books for you though! I also started an instagram, if you want to follow me on there my name is BRmegaden2222 (Shocking right xP) I just post pictures of what book I’m currently reading and teasers and blog post updates, so if you have an instagram and you want up to date updates follow me!

 
Happy reading until next time,
Megaden.

 

 

Heartless
My obsession was born of innocence and good intentions, and it began the day I spotted a handwritten journal lying in the bushes outside a townhouse on Lexington Avenue. It was raining sideways that morning, and my intention was to return it the next day; safe and dry.
Only I kept it.
I kept it, and I read it.
A week later, overwhelmed with curiosity and feeling guilty for harboring secrets that didn’t belong to me, I tried to return it.
Only I wasn’t expecting to meet him.
Unapologetically heartless and enigmatically sexy, he claims he knows nothing about the journal I found outside his place, but the reticent glint in his blue-green gaze tells me otherwise.
There’s something different about him; something damaged yet magical, and I’m drawn to him; pulled into his orbit.
There’s just one problem.
The more I get to know him, the more I’m positive the journal belonged to him . . .
. . . and the more I find myself hoping, selfishly, that I’m wrong.

 

 
Reckless
It was just a party. A silly little celebration with champagne and my best friends. As I blew out the candles on my divorce cake, I said goodbye to my failed marriage and embraced my future with open arms.
But I didn’t know the future was going to come in the form of a mysterious stranger sitting at the end of the bar stealing glances all night.
And I didn’t know at the time, but my future even had a name . . . Dante Amato.
Over the weeks that followed, he pursued me with reckless abandon. He broke down my walls and ignored all the reasons we were completely wrong for each other. He made me feel something I hadn’t felt in years . . . something so real it terrified me.
But the moment I let him in . . . just when I began to let myself fall for this dashing stranger . . . he dropped a bombshell that changed everything.

 

 

Priceless
*An Amato Brothers x Rixton Falls standalone crossover*
It was New Year’s Eve, and I should’ve been ringing in the night with cheap champagne and bad decisions at home in New York. Instead I found myself holed up in some hotel room in southern California.
But I wasn’t alone.
I was in the company of a fellow stranded traveler by the name of Cristiano. We spent one night together – forced into the same hotel room by the snowstorm that cancelled our flights and changed our lives.
His dimpled smile, panty-melting kisses, and charming wit were a temporary distraction from the chaos of the day. But as soon as morning broke, I set my sights on getting home. I rented a car, mapped out my 2,749 mile journey, and packed my bags.
Only Cristiano insisted on joining me. He needed to get home, too. His best friend was getting married on Saturday. And he refused to let me go it alone. It wasn’t safe, he said.
Trekking across country with an alluring stranger was certainly one of the more adventurous moments of my life. Falling for him was certainly one of the most daring. But uncovering his secrets? That was the most challenging. And the truth I learned . . . would shatter us both.

 

 

All About the D-
A sexy new romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Lex Martin and bestselling author Leslie McAdam…
I’m known for being formal. Meticulous. Professional.
So you’d never suspect I spend my nights photographing my impressive junk for a NSFW blog. Don’t roll your eyes. I’m not bragging. I have millions of followers who’ll tell you they live for my posts.
I’m like a superhero, saving humanity one dick pic at a time.
Except leading a double life means I need someone to help me protect my anonymity, so that no one, especially my family, ever discovers my online celebrity.
When I call one of the most respected law firms in town, I expect quality legal advice and confidentiality. Not a sinfully sexy attorney whose dangerous curves and soul-piercing gray eyes make me want to personally demonstrate my particular skill set.
I shouldn’t be tempted.
Especially when she knows all of my best-kept secrets. But everyone has a breaking point. And I’ve met mine.
*** All About the D is a full-length standalone and 99 cents only during the preorder. Due to adult situations and sexual content, it’s recommended for readers over the age of 18. ***

 

 

Where Good Girls Go to Die-
It was a bad idea from the beginning.
He was my brother’s best friend and the definition of unavailable.
But I didn’t care.
I had loved him for as long as I could remember.
He was worth the risk. He was worth everything.
But then he broke my heart as easily as I fell for him. He watched me fall, spiraling out of control, and as I reached for him, he wasn’t there to catch me.
So I ran.
Four years later, I never expected to see him again.
He was still my brother’s best friend, and he was more unavailable than ever.
He looked every bit the bad boy I knew he was, covered in tattoos and a crooked smile.
Guarding my heart from him was top priority because Parker James was where good girls go to die.
Unfortunately for him, I wasn’t a good girl anymore.

 

 
Unraveled-
She thought that her life was progressing exactly as planned but for Claire Black everything is about to be unraveled…
When Claire’s creepy new boss Nick promotes her to a job she doesn’t understand; it’s obvious to everyone but her that he wants something in return. To make matter worse, she accidentally upsets the very man that Nick told her to avoid, the unbearably sexy Vice-President, Satish Bhatt.
Things get even stickier for Claire when her “friends” decide that sabotage is the answer, her roommate Sally drops a bombshell and Claire starts to want a lot more of the man she supposed to avoid. A man who seems to have secrets of his own.
Unraveled is the first book in the Jersey Girls series. If you like fast-paced, breezy, funny chick-lit with characters you fall in love with and a dash of intrigue and suspense that will keep you turning pages, you will love Unraveled.
Pick up Unraveled today to find out the secrets that rock Claire’s world!

 

 

Unstoppable-
When Mousy Maureen gets dumped… again, she is convinced that she is destined to live a small boring life as a corporate hack. But then she meets Brad, a wealthy, charming sexy entrepreneur turned art investor. When Brad invites her to join him on a fantasy trip to The Bahamas, Maureen decides it’s time to take life into her own hands. She will shed her mouse and get Brad and her happily ever after. She packs her new wardrobe and her guide to “Make Every Man Want You” and heads off to paradise.
Will Maureen succeed in transforming from Mousy Maureen to Magnificent Mo? Will Brad be her happily ever after? Or will Paradise have surprises even Mo couldn’t have foreseen?

 
The Revenger-
The real hero of this story is dead. You should have met him. He was a beautiful man. The love of my life. I didn’t deserve him.
Now what’s left are the jagged edges of the person I am without him, and what I have to do to get by. This isn’t even a story about love. Not really. It’s a twisted tale of revenge and hate—a happily never after.
The only man in my life now is the one I have to kill.
I’m Savvy Raine.
I used to be a wife.
I used to be a mother.
Now I am the Revenger.

 
Naughty by Nature-
*A SEXY standalone romantic comedy*
One look from Jax Stade promises to land even the nicest girl onto the naughty list.
Jax and I used to be best friends right up until he broke my heart. Everyone knows that both Jax and his overinflated ego are well beyond naughty—that face, those eyes, don’t get me started on that body made of steel. Every last part of me is bent on revenge. I’ll make sure payback is hell for Jax. I just hope I don’t end up getting my heart crushed by him twice in one lifetime.
Jax and I were inseparable growing up—since then our careers buffered us, but our mothers are still very much best friends. They’ve spent their whole lives trying to push us together—not to mention humiliating us by way of popping up at dances and doing the Macarena, showing up at football games wearing little more than curlers and bathrobes. Mortifying us to their own delight was their specialty. That might be ancient history, but we still bear the scars. So, when I pop back into town, Jax and I devise a scheme of our own to prank the pranksters. We’ll pretend we’re the real deal, right up until the day of our mothers’ shared big birthday bash, and then we’ll pull the pin on this faux-couples grenade.
Not only will we get even with our meddlesome mothers, but I’ll get to exact a little revenge on the boy who split my heart in two. Yes, I will most certainly get even—and just maybe a little bit naughty.
With Jax Stade around, naughty is inevitable.
*A SEXY standalone romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Addison Moore*
(A friends to lovers romance)

 

 

Clutch-
Once a Disciple, forever a Disciple.
Cami was born into the Savage Disciples MC, but she ventured out to build a life of her own away from the club. She’s engaged now, living a new life despite missing the bikers that raised her. Overall, she’s… fine.
Sure, fine. She’s fine with the fiancé who is more interested in position and image than the woman in his life. She’s fine with the fake people around and the suffocating passive aggression. She’s fine with the fact that she is turning to drugs to self-medicate.
A Disciple will fight like a savage for what he wants.
When Gauge tags along to visit his club brother’s daughter, he can’t believe the two women he meets: the fiery daughter of a biker and the puppet with the blank affect. And yet, they’re both Cami.
He sees the fire beneath surface, and he wants to watch it burn. He wants to rip away the man smothering her like a wet blanket. He wants to see the flames consume that cookie-cutter future-wife facade to the ground and dance with her in the flames.
When this biker clutches onto a Disciple’s daughter, there is no letting go.

 

 
Shift-
Once a Disciple, forever a Disciple.
After the death of her father, Ash learned an important lesson: being a Disciple is dangerous. The club her father loved, the club that had been their family, took him from her. She couldn’t stay and wait for the day it would take the man she loved from her, too. So, she left.
Now, she’s the one in danger, and the Disciples are the only ones that can keep her safe. She has no choice but to return to the club and the man she left behind.
A Disciple will fight like a savage for what is his.
Sketch has what he needs: his tattooing, the club, and his bike. Anything else would require a heart, and his was ripped out of his chest a long time ago. It wasn’t coming back.
At least, not until she did.
His heart isn’t the only thing Ash brings with her, though. She has a daughter. A daughter old enough to be his. A daughter Ash claims might not be. But in his heart, Sketch knows the truth. That little girl is his… just like her mom.
This biker knows one thing: a Disciple’s daughter’s return is about to make his whole world shift.

 

 
Engage-
Once a Disciple, forever a Disciple.
They came for her in the night.
When she wakes, she’s in a cell.
She has no idea if it will help, but it is the only option she has:
She tells them she belongs to the Savage Disciples MC.
A Disciple will fight like a savage when it counts.
Years ago, he lost everything.
Now, the club is the only thing Jager allows himself to care about.
Nothing matters but his Savage Disciple brothers.
At least, until she arrives and he has a decision to make.
This biker has no idea what choosing to engage could mean to a Disciple’s daughter.
This novel contains explicit sexual situations, violence, and offensive language, and is recommended for audiences 18 years of age and older.
It can be read as a standalone.

 

 

Ignite-
Once a Disciple, forever a Disciple.
Ace has been keeping secrets, and not just from his club brothers.
Secrets have a way of coming back to haunt you.
All of his are about to be revealed,
whether he’s ready to face them or not.
A Disciple will fight like a savage—even against his past.
When Quinn waltzes into the Disciples’ clubhouse,
she’s only after one thing—and it isn’t Ace.
She wants closure, an end to what they started so long ago.
But with the heat exploding, Ace and Quinn are far from over.
When this biker is forced to confront his past, everything will ignite.
This novel contains explicit sexual situations, violence, and offensive language, and is recommended for audiences 18 years of age and older.
It can be read as a standalone.

