Benched by Abigail Graham- 3/5
Chance (Rusted and Reckless book 1) by Charlotte Casey- 4/5
Sting by Jennifer Ryder- 4/5
Tyrant by T.M. Frazier- 5/5
Lawless by T.M. Frazier- 5/5
Soulless by T.M. Frazier- 5/5
A Special Obsession by A.M. Hargrove- 4/5
Torn by Sky Cargan- 3/5
Screwed by Luke Prescott- 3/5

Happy reading until next time!
Megaden.

Benched-
Mr. Right has never been so freakin’ wrong.
I’m a single mom and a cop. When some arrogant superstar thinks he can speed through my town and smirk and charm his way out of a ticket, he’s wrong. I wrote the ticket and impounded his car.
Then he moved in next door.
This muscled up god with his glorious physique, panty-dropping smile and smart mouth is my new neighbor. He hates the ‘burbs, but that doesn’t seem to stop him from flirting with me every chance he gets. As if strutting around in boxers with his abs and chest on display is enough to make me forget his snide comments and wisecracks. Oh sure, he knows how to turn on the charm… like I’ll fall for that.
I bet that would make a great story, bagging the cop that gave him the ticket- but I’m not some ditzy arm candy lining up to be the next notch in his bedpost.
I don’t have time to fool around. It doesn’t matter if he’s hot, and younger than I am, and just looking at him makes my legs shake.
The closer we get, the more I think I misjudged him. Somewhere beneath that arrogant smirk is a good man, maybe even the right man, but my past threatens to shatter us both…
BENCHED is a standalone, full-length romance with an HEA. This special edition includes a second full length novel, Player’s Princess, with an all new, exclusive epilogue!

Chance-
One night. One moment. One chance.
Buried in obligation, Aveline Michaels is in over her head, caring for her bed-ridden mother, taking college courses, and working her ass off to make ends meet. When she finally agrees to let loose and take one night off from her duties, everything changes.
College student, Greer McQueen knows meeting Aveline face-to-face is exactly what he wants. After all, he’s wanted her since the day they met in his online class. But when she learns that he’s “the” Greer McQueen, bassist for Rusted & Reckless, her all-time favorite band, everything changes.
Aveline can’t possibly give up on her responsibilities to be somebody’s groupie. And there’s no chance Greer will give up on her.

Sting-
Going undercover has its challenges. When Detective Ryan Clark is sent to the sleepy coastal town of Fremantle to dismantle the country’s most lethal drug syndicate, it’s worth the risk. Even if he becomes a fatality, in the war on drugs.
Ryan finds himself coming back to the same coffee shop. Blondie, the local barrista, has him hot under the collar and reaching for his piece. He knows the attraction isn’t just one sided.
She’s trying to keep her distance.
It only makes him want her more.

Willow Asher, left it all behind, but not by choice.
After two long years, she’s finally getting somewhere. Willow has a busy cafe, with her buxom business partner, Gabby, who is the closest thing she has to family.
Although Willow’s past still plagues her thoughts, she’s determined to have her happily ever after. As soon as her demons stop haunting her.
What she doesn’t need is the complications of Mr Sexy-Brown-Eyes, who seems to be drinking more and more coffee.
She doesn’t want the questions.
She’s still trying to get her story straight.
*Contains adult themes. Although Sting is book #4 in the Spark Series, it can be read as a stand-alone.
Tyrant-
I. Remember. Everything.
Only now I wish I didn’t.
When the fog is sucked away from my mind like smoke through a vacuum, the truth that has been beyond my reach for months finally reveals itself.
But the relief I thought I would feel never comes, and I’m more afraid now than I was the morning I woke up handcuffed in King’s bed.
Because with the truth comes dark secrets I was never meant to know.
I will put the lives of those I love most at risk if I let on that my memory has returned, or if I seek help from the heavily tattooed felon who owns me body and soul.
I don’t know if I’m strong enough to resist the magnetic pull toward King that grows stronger every day.
He’s already saved me in more ways than one. Now it’s my turn to do whatever it takes to save him.
Even if that means marrying someone else…
Lawless-
She’s prim and proper. He’s leather and lawless. It will never work between them.
It’s a lie they almost believe.
Soulless-
Soulless, is part two of Lawless.
The finale to Bear and Thia’s epic love story.
A Special Obsession-
Rule Number One: Never let anyone get too close…
Weston Wyndham has more money on his tattooed wrist than I’ll ever have in my bank account.
Drunk, he was gorgeous, wicked, sexy, an inked god.
Sober, he is the most arrogant man ever.
Will I let him order me around like one of his servants? Hell no. He’s out of his mind if he thinks I’ll ever go out with him. I don’t care how rich he is, or that he drives that Ferrari or a fancy truck. My walls are there for a reason … and they were built to last.
But he’s relentless, hot, and it turns out he likes his girls a little feisty.
Giving in doesn’t have to mean disaster … unless I break my number one rule.
Torn-
He’s a beautiful bastard, and he seems determined to make my life a living hell. I can’t decide if I’d rather kick him in the dick or screw him, but I know what he wants to do to me. All of the deliciously sinful things that I crave.
We met by chance at a club, and the chemistry between us was undeniable. Then I started working for his mother, and he suddenly found me unworthy. Now he’s doing everything in his power to make me quit or get fired. I’m not the kind of woman to let a man walk all over her, though.
He presses all of my buttons, both intimately and emotionally. I’m torn between the need to resist him and the desire to give into his demands. If I let him have his way, though, I’ll lose everything.
Screwed-
Everyone’s been screwed before. Whether you were screwed over or screwed in bed. Sometimes it feels amazing and sometimes it makes you want to die.
Shawn Tate is a powerful man. He knows exactly what he wants and he’s not afraid to take it. He’s cocky, arrogant and cold. Relationships of any kind aren’t for him. He doesn’t want your friendship or your love, he only wants your fantasy.
Jana Ray is a beautiful woman. She’s outgoing, fun and has a huge heart. She has friends, family and a job she loves. But her life is boring and routine. A little excitement is exactly what she’s looking for.
While watching her parent’s house while they are gone, Jana is thrilled to have the time to herself. That is until Shawn, her step-brother, shows up flipping her world upside down.
He moved back to town for business and having some fun. Meeting his step-sister wasn’t what he expected, but the temptation is too much to resist.
Fantasies will be played, hearts will get involved, lines will be crossed and lives will be destroyed. Being screwed can be fun, dirty, and downright amazing. But sometimes it can also be messy, painful, and heartbreaking.
For Shawn and Jana, they’ll figure out just how screwed they really are.

