I caught up with most of my ARCs, I have a few I have to read before the end of the month but this week all of the books I’ve read were ones I just randomly found and felt like reading. I love getting and reviewing ARCs but I also love being able to read whatever, whenever I want to. Of course with all books its hit or miss on if I’ll love it or not, but I picked out some goodies this week. One of which was way more than a goodie it was the book I’ve been searching for and didn’t even know it.

 

 
Hard Rock Tease by Athena Wright- 4/5
Hard Rock Fling by Athena Wright- 4/5
Everything Has Changed by Mia Kayla- 5/5
Like a F*cking Lady (Run the World #2) by Author Quinn- 4/5
Chasing I Do (The Eastons #1) by Marina Adair- 4/5
It Started with a Kiss by Melanie Moreland- 10/5

 

 

 
The books on here that are part of a series are seriously addicting, I can not wait for the next books in them! Seriously I had a great week of books and you should read all of them xP
Happy reading until next time!
Megaden.

 

 
    Hard Rock Tease
Rock god Noah Hart needs inspiration. And he’s choosing me as his muse.
In my darkest days, I found solace in the words of rock star god Noah Hart. He saw into my heart. And I saw into his. Even though we’d never met, I felt as if I knew the man behind the music.
Then I met him.
Noah isn’t a wounded poet.
He’s a jerk.
He’s abrasive, cutting, and guarded as hell. He says people are selfish. He says we’re only out for ourselves. He refuses to trust. He refuses to let anyone in.
I’m supposed to be helping him write a song. I’m supposed to be his confidant.
But the only time we connect is when we take to his bed. Noah plays my body as skillfully as he plays the piano. He makes me feel things I’ve never dreamed of.
And that includes heartache.
The man behind the music is nothing like I imagined.
Who exactly is this Noah Hart I’ve met, and what the hell happened to my soulful, romantic poet?

 

    Hard Rock Fling
It’s just a fling. Rock stars like Ian are known for breaking hearts. I’m not going to let him break mine.
Ian Drake, one of the genius twin guitarists of Darkest Days, is known for his brilliant green eyes, his sly grins, and his mischievous flirting.
I shouldn’t take him seriously when he flirts with me. But there’s something about the way he looks at me. Like I’m the only one who sees past his cheery facade. Like I’m the only one who really sees him.
Ian says I’m special. He says I’m not like the others. He showers me with pretty words, just as he fills me with naughty desires.
Everyone knows rock stars like Ian don’t do commitments. This is just physical. Just fun. I’m going in with my eyes wide open.
Because there’s a secret he’s not telling me. And why would he? We’re just having a fling.
I told myself I wouldn’t let Ian break my heart.
But I’m dangerously close to falling for a playboy rock star.

 

    Everything has Changed-
Imagine finding the love of your life at the age of six.
Bliss Carrington did.
Bliss has known Jimmy Brason since first grade. He took on the role of the big brother Bliss never had, breaking Bliss out of her shy shell, encouraging her to have fun in high school, and pushing her to live her life to the fullest. They have always been friends—until one day, Bliss wanted more. Now seeing women everywhere swooning over Jimmy, head quarterback of the New York Cougars, is enough to drive her to madness.
Jimmy has been in love with Bliss forever, but she doesn’t know and she can never find out. In all the craziness of his fast track to fame and money, Bliss is the one person who has kept him sane. He firmly believes that history repeats itself and with his tainted past, he’s afraid that he’s fated to hurt her if he allows himself to follow his heart.
Bliss has watched Jimmy grow from a boy into a man, and it’s not fair that someone else will get to keep him when she knows in her heart that he only belongs to her.
When they tiptoe on the edge of love, can their friendship remain intact with both of them ignoring the rumblings that’s threatening to explode?
Everything Has Changed is a story of love, loss, and longing for the one you grew up loving.

 
    Like a F*cking Lady-
-THEO SOLOMON-
Talia Newman is a goddess who has curves any man would go crazy for. She’s sassy, sexy and smart. She’s also a pain my ass…
I want her to warm my bed and share my life forever—but the minx is too stubborn to bend to my will.
When my past comes back to haunt me, my integrity and our relationship are sorely tested. For once in my life, I fear that I may lose the most important thing to me.
I’ll do whatever it takes to protect what’s mine and punish those who threaten it…

 
    Chasing I Do-
Darcy Kincaid might be a runaway bride, but she still believes in happily ever after, which is why she’s devoted to helping couples orchestrate their perfect I do. Even though her fiancée turned out to be unfaithful and a big disappointment, Darcy walked away from her wedding fully committed—to her unborn daughter. Now, a single mom, it’s up to Darcy to secure her daughter’s future, which is why she’s invested her life savings into renovating Belle Mont Manor, Portland’s oldest, and nearly forgotten, wedding venue. So when Wedding Magazine offers her the cover for their June issue, in exchange for planning the wedding of a high-profile couple, Darcy thanks her lucky stars. Until the star’s best man turns out to be her ex’s brother…
The last time Gage Easton saw Darcy, she was sneaking out the back door of her own wedding—destroying his brother’s life. No way is he going to entrust the gorgeous jilter with his biggest client’s special day, no matter how much in love with her he secretly was. Determined to take his client’s wedding elsewhere, he confronts Darcy, only to meet a toddler with Darcy’s blonde curls and the Easton blue eyes that has him renegotiating—the wedding for a chance to know his niece. But when a fun day in the park leads to warm family dinners, Gage finds himself stuck between his loyalty to his brother—and the two women who have stolen his heart.

 
    It Started With a Kiss-
It started with a kiss.
Then it became so much more.
Love at first sight.
Avery Connor doesn’t believe in it.
But what about love at first kiss?
A favor for a friend. Kiss a stranger and walk away.
But what if that favor, and that stranger, prove to be the turning point of her life?
What if that kiss leads to something more?
Dr. Daniel Stewart is certain it will.
He is determined to make her see him. To feel what he feels.
To have the effects of that kiss last forever.
A story about taking a chance, opening your heart to the moment, and falling in love.

