I hate it as much as I love it. I had hopes this story would go a completely different way, but I’m so glad it didn’t. For a little bit I was disappointed thinking this story was about to be cliche, I should I have known better though because its Mia Kayla, she takes the cliche and turns it completely into something of her own. My heart hurts, I was really hoping that she would end up with both Hawke and Josh I mean of course that wasn’t really plausible but I guess in a way she kind of did. I think with how the story went down she ended up with the entirely right man. I really never expected this. This was just wonderfully done, emotional, and just right. But also so wrong lmao. I feel like there couldn’t have been a better ending to this story. I mean maybe there could have been xP But at the same time, it was just so right. I’m struggling to find the words without giving it all away. It was a beautiful story. If you’ve already finished Torn Between Two the first book in the torn duet, then you are obviously already anxiously awaiting the release of this book. If you haven’t read the first book yet (It might save your sanity that you waited until Choosing Forever came out xP) I urge you to read it. Mia Kayla is a master story teller, and she has a way of making everything she writes extremely special. I just can’t rave enough about this book. I’m in a tailspin just trying to process everything that happened. This book is just everything. I know the cliffhanger in the first book was a killer (haha I’m hilarious I know xP) but I am so very glad she split this into two separate books. At first I was upset with the cliffhanger, but with everything she put into both books I completely get it. The first book was so special on its own, but this book wraps everything up in such a way that its almost magical. So don’t be upset you had to wait, it is entirely worth it I swear! Feb. 13th this book comes out be ready to be glued to this book until its over!

 

Happy reading until next time!

Megaden.

