I have been a Lisa Suzanne fan for a little while now, I did my normal omg I absolutely love the way she writes so of course I read every single book she’d written. Clickbait may be one of my favorites. Its light and fun and just a great read. I don’t know that I’d call it a comedy but I would call it addicting! I could not put this book down I was enthralled. I love the characters and I feel like a side story for her best friend may be entirely necessary xP. Lisa Suzanne has such a way about writing that her characters come to life. I wish I could say I’m not an easy cryer, but with books I get so invested in everything that happens that I cry often if its written well enough. I am not ashamed to admit that I cried. I feel like everyone has felt the way Courtney feels at some point in their life. I’m not giving any spoilers so I can’t elaborate but when you read this book you will know exactly what I mean. It comes out officially on February 3rd and if you want something that comes to life off of the pages you need to read this. I related so hard to a lot of how she felt that I needed this story to have a HEA. I wanted everything for her, I was her, its so hard to explain how strongly I connected without giving it all away xP. This book isn’t life altering, but its a fantastic story, thats amazingly written. If you need an escape for a while Clickbait is the place to find it. I swear it was like I was watching a movie the characters were so human. It was wonderful. I will definitely be adding this to my must read multiple times pile.  You need to binge read this author before Clickbait comes out. Its a standalone novel but she just writes so well that you need to read as much of her stuff as possible. Even though this was a fun read it still managed to touch something in me that had me a crying mess haha. If I had my own rating system (hmmm maybe I should start that xP) it would get all the stars or hearts or whatever I decide to rate with lmao. A 10/10 on the megaden scale haha. For real it was though. It was a fast read for me but when I really like a book I tend to fly through it because I can’t take breaks. This was one of those that I struggled to break away from because it was so good. February 3rd Clickbait by Lisa Suzanne comes out, add it to your TBR now!

Add it to your tbr on goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33819181-clickbait?ac=1&from_search=true

 

Happy reading until next time!

Megaden.

