dearlifeliveblogad-1Some books stay with you long after you’ve read them, and Dear Life by Meghan Quinn is one of those books. It had me in tears in just the first few chapters, its so touching, so personal, so real, so perfect. It’s life, its overcoming challenges. It’s This is Us in book form, only so much more because its also about the strength life requires to get through it all. The emotion is just so pure, I’m in tears I can not handle how much Meghan Quinn makes me feel. It was beautiful absolutely beautiful. Her newer books have mostly been romantic comedies so this is back to some of her first books where its purely emotional with some romance of course.  She never disappoints and I knew going into this book that I would more than likely end up in tears at some point, I was right. After reading this I’m not sure whether Meghan Quinn is an author or a therapist. There are so many points in this book that just reach deep inside and take root. Don’t even get me started on the ending, oh man I need a hug, I need Meghan Quinn to fly to my house and just hold me, or I need to fly to her.This book officially comes out January 5th 2017 and if you read only one book this year please make it this. I smiled, I sobbed, I crossed my fingers for these characters. No one writes multi perspective books like Meghan Quinn, I swear I related to every single person at some point or another. These are people you just need to end up happily ever after, and going through their struggle with them makes you feel like you know them, its so deep and personal, its just beyond anything I ever imagined, and I had extremely high expectations. It really makes you take a look at your life and your outlook on everything and challenges how you feel and handle things. Prove your Existence, I didn’t understand what that truly meant at first but the further I read the further it opened my eyes to life. Start your year out with a book that will change your life, and if you do anything in 2017 Prove your Existence.

Synopsis:

Four lives. Four stories. Four sets of letters. Four brave souls in need of guidance while facing life’s greatest challenges.

The anonymously published Dear Life program is designed to help them step outside of their comfort zones, face their obstacles, and relinquish their demons…and prove their existence.

With their lives teetering between wanting more and losing it all, all four souls dive into the program as a New Year’s resolution, sending them on a crazy, life-altering journey.

Dear Life,

Please be kind.

Yours truly, Hollyn, Jace, Daisy, and Carter.

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2hnwsxp

Read for free with Kindle unlimited or buy it from amazon:  http://amzn.to/2iBjcT9

Or if it touches you as much as it did me, ordered a signed paperback:  http://www.authormeghanquinn.com/paperbacks.html

Happy reading until next time!

Megaden.

