AHHHHHHH I’m sooo excited! I have received my first ever ARC and it happens to be by one of my absolute favorite authors! I don’t know what I’m doing here writing this instead of reading but I just had to share my excitement! My laptop has been having issues (Ugh I feel like I picked a terrible time to start a blog with all this stuff that keeps happening) but I finally got them fixed yesterday, of course with the holidays I’ve been running around like a chicken with its head cut off, so I haven’t had a chance to actually get on it until today. I woke up this morning and we have a lovely car ride ahead of us today so I was downloading some books on my kindle and there it is… I had to do a double take like are you kidding me is that really there, Do I have HER NEW BOOK, DID I RECEIVE AN ARC?! Keep in mind I had just woken up so of course as I fully started understanding what I was seeing I got more and more thrilled. My husband is not a reader hes a gamer so while he can kind of understand excitement for games with books he’d try to understand and act excited for me which is so sweet, but he just wouldn’t get it. So of course I had to come here and tell my blog! I’m just starting out, and I don’t have many followers, but I got my first ever arc, and its just so amazing, I’m like crying now because I’m so happy. There are so many book bloggers out there, so many readers, and I’m just honored to have been given a chance. I’m so excited to go read my book! Unfortunately I have to wait a couple hours because holiday season xP but I will not be saying a word to anyone in the car not my husband not my son lmao while we are driving. I am so ready to cry my eyes out because I haven’t read a book that wasn’t a comedy by this author that hasn’t made me sob. I’m just so happy! Stay tuned for my review!

Happy reading until next time!

Megaden.

